Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Wendy Powell from chico on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes definitely great shop trust them with my auto needs and repairs"
5 star rating
ERIC HENDERSON from vina on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Jeff & his crew have never let us down. He is honest, dependable, easy to talk to, and finishes the job in a timely fashion. He has always made me feel like a good friend. I actually get somewhat excited when we have car trouble because I look forward to seeing Jeff again."
5 star rating
Karen Kato from chico on 12/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Excellent customer service and honest and reliable service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
5 star rating
Robert English from chico on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
jeremy tackitt from on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Reliable, honest and finished the job quickly"
5 star rating
Lynn Haldorson from willows on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service and staff."
5 star rating
S Bilodeau from chico on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I refer people all of the time!"
5 star rating
Ashleigh from on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Jeff and his team are amazing!! Fantastic and fast service!! Honest reliable and fair priced!!"
5 star rating
Leslie Moller from chico on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"As an owner of a Dodge Ram, its difficult to find a knowledgeable honest and competent mechanic that can explain things in everyday terms and also point out smaller issues to keep an eye on for later down the road repairs, Jeff does that for this country gal. Jaime and her new daughter Taylor will greet you with a smile while keeping you reminded of appts and double checking all the details. A good solid local family business I count on to keep me and HAPPEE (my RAM) really happy."
5 star rating
Lorelei from on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"This is the best place to take your auto. They do a great job and they seem to care about what they are doing. I will go back whenever I need help with my auto."

Reviews from Google