Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Angie Wiechert from chico on 4/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Friendly, timely, clean waiting room and a fair price."
5 star rating
Brad Wakefield from chico on 4/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Very good, reliable and timely."
5 star rating
Bob Swithenbank from chico on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier!"

"Jeff is the best in the vehicle care and repair business, and I have been around and know many other auto/truck technicians."
5 star rating
Vivianna Sanchez from chico on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Plymouth Neon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Great job done, very friendly"
5 star rating
Wendy Tyger from chico on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Very detailed and thorough. They are honest and trustworthy 😊"
5 star rating
James Boston from on 3/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Very good work."

"Work was done very well and ahead of time"
5 star rating
James Boston from on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 GMC Sierra C/K 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"See Jeff he is very helpful and knowledgeable about vehicles. Jeff’s a good guy tells it like it is. Gets job done on time,every time"
5 star rating
Wendy Powell from chico on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes definitely great shop trust them with my auto needs and repairs"
5 star rating
ERIC HENDERSON from vina on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Jeff & his crew have never let us down. He is honest, dependable, easy to talk to, and finishes the job in a timely fashion. He has always made me feel like a good friend. I actually get somewhat excited when we have car trouble because I look forward to seeing Jeff again."
5 star rating
Karen Kato from chico on 12/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Excellent customer service and honest and reliable service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"

Reviews from Google