Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom from on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there."
5 star rating
Victor B. from on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Customer service and quality of work are top notch! Very friendly staff that was willing to work with my schedule. Jeff was honest and didn't recommend any extra work on my vehicle even though he could have. A very upfront and forthright quote before I decided what repairs I wanted done to my vehicle! If I'm ever in need of auto repair while I'm in Chico this will be the first place I call. One of my vehicles was a pretty major repair and it was done on time."
5 star rating
Rorert Routhieaux from on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service was fantastic, I had a steering problem which they quickly diagnosed as a tire problem with no charge for the diagnostics provided."
5 star rating
EddB from on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"You can trust them to do a good job. They have always taken good care of me."
5 star rating
Sheree from on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"These are the most honest people you could ever meet. They have worked on my 2006 dodge van and my sons crown vic and will be doing brakes on my daughters Lincoln MKX. I dont think theres anything they cant fix. They are great. Love that they keep you updated on whats us going on."
5 star rating
Tony from on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"A&T does quality work and there's no hidden cost.I feel very lucky to have stumbled across this reputable shop! Ive only used them twice now and im already confident that they're the only shop for me. Sincere., informative, helpful, skilled and of course honest!!!! Thank you to Jeff, Jaime and the guys for the great service."
5 star rating
John Davis from chico on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Great shop and trust worthy. Never have to worry about being over-sold on things that aren't needed. The personalized service is second to none!!"
5 star rating
Bill Colbert from chico on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in Chico!"
5 star rating
Micky from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great auto shop give them a try you will not be disappointed"
5 star rating
Karen K from on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exceptional quality and service"

Reviews from Google