Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dan from on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Impressed"

"Impressed and will give referrals"
5 star rating
John jellison from chico on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great people and Excellent service."
5 star rating
Kathy G from on 3/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They were very kind and did the work in a timely manner. Thanks!!"
5 star rating
Richard Roberts from chico on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Extremely fast service and Very friendly staff. I have been using AT&T to smog my vehicles for years."
5 star rating
Tom from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there."
5 star rating
Victor B. from on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Customer service and quality of work are top notch! Very friendly staff that was willing to work with my schedule. Jeff was honest and didn't recommend any extra work on my vehicle even though he could have. A very upfront and forthright quote before I decided what repairs I wanted done to my vehicle! If I'm ever in need of auto repair while I'm in Chico this will be the first place I call. One of my vehicles was a pretty major repair and it was done on time."
5 star rating
Rorert Routhieaux from on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service was fantastic, I had a steering problem which they quickly diagnosed as a tire problem with no charge for the diagnostics provided."
5 star rating
EddB from on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"You can trust them to do a good job. They have always taken good care of me."
5 star rating
Sheree from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"These are the most honest people you could ever meet. They have worked on my 2006 dodge van and my sons crown vic and will be doing brakes on my daughters Lincoln MKX. I dont think theres anything they cant fix. They are great. Love that they keep you updated on whats us going on."
5 star rating
Tony from on 12/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"A&T does quality work and there's no hidden cost.I feel very lucky to have stumbled across this reputable shop! Ive only used them twice now and im already confident that they're the only shop for me. Sincere., informative, helpful, skilled and of course honest!!!! Thank you to Jeff, Jaime and the guys for the great service."

Reviews from Google