Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Emily from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Always thorough and competent"
5 star rating
Judy Donnelly from chico on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Honest and great service. Work was done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Lynn Stewart from chico on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Fast, efficient, quality service; great value!"
5 star rating
Jim clancy from gerber on 6/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They did the work on time and at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
William Murzin from los molinos on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Quick and efficient, very courteous."
5 star rating
LESLIE MOLLER from chico on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"THEY ARE MY "GO TO DODGE TRUCK MECHANIC" BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEIR STUFF! JEFF AND JAMIE ARE HARDWORKING LOCAL FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS LIKE US. WE SO APPRECIATE WHAT THEY DO OVER AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY. HONEST AND HARDWORKING! THANK YOU, FROM THE MOLLERS IN CHICO"
5 star rating
Susan Dausey from chico on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Could not ask for better! I recommend A & T Auto Care whenever someone I know needs service. Prompt, friendly, honest, no tricks, and very good work. Reasonably priced, too."
5 star rating
Samantha Francis from chico on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"A & T Auto Care are AMAZING!!! When booking my appointment, something happened where I wasn’t able to confirm a change in my appointment. I wasn’t on the schedule, but they squeezed me in anyway. While waiting, I heard several people singing their praises when they came in and picked up their car. After literally 3 summers of my A/C going in and out & not knowing why, they fixed it SUPER quick, and now my A/C works perfectly!!! I can’t recommend them enough."
5 star rating
Nancy Torley from chico on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Rondo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"A&T Auto Care has been extremely responsive in taking care of my car "Hank". Hank has gone through an awful lot in surviving through the Camp Fire as he was parked in the middle of town and I wasn't sure if he was OK for almost 8 weeks. He was gone over the exterior with the repair needed and detoxed in the interior, however it was overtime to make certain everything else was in shape. Jaime listened to me as I explained what I was needing and also what I was hearing by way of potential problems. When all was said and done, it only took 2 days to complete all the work needed to put Hank in tip-top shape, you also nipped some potential problems before they occurred which would have required some serious work and cost. You folks took good care of my car which was very, very important to me as he was all I had left from before the fire, everything else was gone.I want to thank you all for taking such good care of Hank. I have been spreading the word about A&T, quick work, fair and honest dealings, and Jaime is your secret weapon....she's great."
5 star rating
Tom Kelly from chico on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable. Ready when promised."

Reviews from Google