Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy Torley from chico on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Rondo and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"It was the best thing I ever did for myself and my car "Hank" the day I brought him in to Jeff to have them look him over and get him fixed up if needed. I will continue to bring any vehicle I own in to A&T and will recommend A&T to anyone I know who needs auto care. Honest, fair and caring - can't ask for anything more!"
5 star rating
Jan Reale from chico on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Jeff is always there to help! The service is great and prices are fair!!!! You can depend on your work at this shop."
5 star rating
Shaun Wilson from on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I'd have to say. Customer service, quality parts and turn around time are the best I've personally experienced."
5 star rating
Wendy Powell from on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Best in Chico, prompt and competent from my Honda Civic to my F-350 Diesel"
5 star rating
Rex G. from on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You can trust A&T Auto Care to provide the best service and quality for your vehicle."
3 star rating
Jose m Lopez from chico on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Good place for quality work"
5 star rating
Matt Joiner from chico on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Exceptional customer service!"
5 star rating
Mary Kelly from chico on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They're awesome."
5 star rating
Karen K from on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing customer service"

"Quality work and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Tammy Lynn Hettrick from chico on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Our car broke down TWO days before our vacation! In full panic mode, we had it towed to A&T fearing the worst. Knowing our situation, Jeff gave us the earliest appointment the very next day (which was today, actually!) and had our vehicle back on the road in under 24 hours. I don't know how you can beat that! Thanks, A&T! You saved our camping trip!"

Reviews from Google