Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Matt Joiner from chico on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Exceptional customer service!"
5 star rating
Mary Kelly from chico on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They're awesome."
5 star rating
Karen K from on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing customer service"

"Quality work and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Tammy Lynn Hettrick from chico on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Our car broke down TWO days before our vacation! In full panic mode, we had it towed to A&T fearing the worst. Knowing our situation, Jeff gave us the earliest appointment the very next day (which was today, actually!) and had our vehicle back on the road in under 24 hours. I don't know how you can beat that! Thanks, A&T! You saved our camping trip!"
5 star rating
Tim Lockard from chico on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Jeff , Jamie and the crew are honest and do a great job to accommodate their customers needs. At a fair price."
5 star rating
Dan from on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"A &T auto care personnel solved my Check Engine light issue to my satisfaction."
5 star rating
carl hurd from chico on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"very pleased"
5 star rating
Sue Bilodeau from chico on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Great service-friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Scotty from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their unknown and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I send all my family and friends there"
5 star rating
Blanca from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"It is a great service and very friendly!"

Reviews from Google