Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Waif Mullins from chico on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent. Everyone is always friendly. They always get you in as quickly as they can and always do great work."
5 star rating
Wendy Powell from chico on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely"

"Absolutely"
5 star rating
Kirk Draper from chico on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Give them a chance, you won’t regret it!"
5 star rating
Jason from on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great people. Honest. Can’t go wrong."
5 star rating
Nancy Torley from chico on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Rondo and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"It was the best thing I ever did for myself and my car "Hank" the day I brought him in to Jeff to have them look him over and get him fixed up if needed. I will continue to bring any vehicle I own in to A&T and will recommend A&T to anyone I know who needs auto care. Honest, fair and caring - can't ask for anything more!"
5 star rating
Shaun Wilson from on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I'd have to say. Customer service, quality parts and turn around time are the best I've personally experienced."
5 star rating
Jan Reale from chico on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Jeff is always there to help! The service is great and prices are fair!!!! You can depend on your work at this shop."
5 star rating
Wendy Powell from on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Best in Chico, prompt and competent from my Honda Civic to my F-350 Diesel"
3 star rating
Jose m Lopez from chico on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Good place for quality work"
5 star rating
Rex G. from on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You can trust A&T Auto Care to provide the best service and quality for your vehicle."

Reviews from Google