Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Becky from on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They were fast and very friendly. If I ever need auto work done I will be back."
5 star rating
Wendy from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"They are very courteous, competent and quick 😊"
5 star rating
Martin from chico on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The work was done quickly and delivery was made on time"
5 star rating
Nancy Torley from chico on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Rondo and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I trust Jeff and his staff, they take are of my car Hank as if he were their own. I have no hesitation in recommending Jeff to everyone to take care of any problem your vehicle may have."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in all aspects"
5 star rating
Tim Lockard from chico on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Jeff and his staff are always helpful, honest and very knowledgeable. Customer service is second to none."
5 star rating
JB from on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Good service. Very thorough. Honest."
5 star rating
Wendy Powell from chico on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Get your Vehicles Serviced by this company only people I trust in Chico (I’ve live here 30 years) fair prices don’t charge for things you don’t need. Diesels Honda’s. Can do warranty services, and if you are buying a car best place to have it checked out before you buy. Keep in mind many local dealers buying vehicles wholesale out of state. And they don’t check them out like they should..."
5 star rating
Dave and Joanne Wilson from chico on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I was selling my car and needed an immediate appointment for a smog check. He took me right in. Very grateful."
5 star rating
Angie W from on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Timely, kind, and fair"

Reviews from Google