Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JB from on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Good service. Very thorough. Honest."
5 star rating
Wendy Powell from chico on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Get your Vehicles Serviced by this company only people I trust in Chico (I’ve live here 30 years) fair prices don’t charge for things you don’t need. Diesels Honda’s. Can do warranty services, and if you are buying a car best place to have it checked out before you buy. Keep in mind many local dealers buying vehicles wholesale out of state. And they don’t check them out like they should..."
5 star rating
Dave and Joanne Wilson from chico on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I was selling my car and needed an immediate appointment for a smog check. He took me right in. Very grateful."
5 star rating
Angie W from on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Timely, kind, and fair"
5 star rating
Kevin Duffy from oroville on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very quick service and professional."
5 star rating
Jim Bain from chico on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their 1993 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"It's top notch!"
5 star rating
Rand from on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"You guys know I recommend you constantly"
5 star rating
Brian from on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best in town! Honest and efficient."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Professional service with a quick turnaround! Couldn't ask for more."
5 star rating
Nancy Torley from chico on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Rondo and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Jeff & Jaime go above and beyond to make sure the work that needs to be done is done correctly, quickly and fairly. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Reviews from Google