Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chuck K from on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have never had work done that didn't exceed expectations"
5 star rating
Janet Mallory from chico on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Quality, honest work"
3 star rating
Chad Starkey from chico on 7/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Stratus and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"They do a good job and they are trust worth."
5 star rating
Tim Donnelly from chico on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Very honest, friendly and great customer service."
5 star rating
Becky from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They were fast and very friendly. If I ever need auto work done I will be back."
5 star rating
Wendy from on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"They are very courteous, competent and quick 😊"
5 star rating
Martin from chico on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The work was done quickly and delivery was made on time"
5 star rating
Nancy Torley from chico on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Kia Rondo and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I trust Jeff and his staff, they take are of my car Hank as if he were their own. I have no hesitation in recommending Jeff to everyone to take care of any problem your vehicle may have."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in all aspects"
5 star rating
Tim Lockard from chico on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Jeff and his staff are always helpful, honest and very knowledgeable. Customer service is second to none."

Reviews from Google