Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Annette from on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"A&T is a great place to take your car and the staff are very friendly, helpful and informative ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"Very good job & finish on time."
5 star rating
Lorelei from on 8/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"This is the best place to take your auto. They do a great job and they seem to care about what they are doing. I will go back whenever I need help with my auto."
5 star rating
Robert Witzel from chico on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Extreme level of professionalism. I haven’t had a trip to a shop that Made me want to write a review. Top notch service. My new go to shop for sure."
5 star rating
Mike from on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"The owner was friendly and very knowledgeable about my diesel truck. I held off my review until we pulled my fifth wheel to the north coast and back. I went in for a coolant flush but he talked me into replacing my fan unit and thermostats. I am sure glad that he did I don’t think if we would’ve made it in the hundred degree heat coming back. The truck ran like a champ."
5 star rating
Norb K from on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Overall experience was excellent."
5 star rating
Chuck K from on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have never had work done that didn't exceed expectations"
5 star rating
Janet Mallory from chico on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Quality, honest work"
3 star rating
Chad Starkey from chico on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Stratus and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"They do a good job and they are trust worth."
5 star rating
Tim Donnelly from chico on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Very honest, friendly and great customer service."

Reviews from Google