Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lynn Haldorson from willows on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service and staff."
5 star rating
S Bilodeau from chico on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I refer people all of the time!"
5 star rating
Ashleigh from on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Jeff and his team are amazing!! Fantastic and fast service!! Honest reliable and fair priced!!"
5 star rating
Leslie Moller from chico on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"As an owner of a Dodge Ram, its difficult to find a knowledgeable honest and competent mechanic that can explain things in everyday terms and also point out smaller issues to keep an eye on for later down the road repairs, Jeff does that for this country gal. Jaime and her new daughter Taylor will greet you with a smile while keeping you reminded of appts and double checking all the details. A good solid local family business I count on to keep me and HAPPEE (my RAM) really happy."
5 star rating
Lorelei from on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"This is the best place to take your auto. They do a great job and they seem to care about what they are doing. I will go back whenever I need help with my auto."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"Very good job & finish on time."
5 star rating
Annette from on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"A&T is a great place to take your car and the staff are very friendly, helpful and informative ."
5 star rating
Robert Witzel from chico on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Extreme level of professionalism. I haven’t had a trip to a shop that Made me want to write a review. Top notch service. My new go to shop for sure."
5 star rating
Mike from on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"The owner was friendly and very knowledgeable about my diesel truck. I held off my review until we pulled my fifth wheel to the north coast and back. I went in for a coolant flush but he talked me into replacing my fan unit and thermostats. I am sure glad that he did I don’t think if we would’ve made it in the hundred degree heat coming back. The truck ran like a champ."
5 star rating
Norb K from on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Overall experience was excellent."

Reviews from Google