Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JERRY JOHNSON from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been letting Jeff take care of my cars since 1995! Never a complaint. Very accessible and caring. And he fits my budget!"
5 star rating
CHRISTOPHER WEAVER from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff runs an amazing business, and I always feel valued and taken care of. This past visit was no different than any other time. The folks at A&T AutoCare Inc. are consitent, caring and reliable."
5 star rating
Jellison John & Pat from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work was great. Done on time; and as agreed price."
5 star rating
JIM CLAWSON from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our vehicles to A & T for several years. Always get to the root of the problem in a timely manner. Stands behind his work."
5 star rating
Robert Lavanaugh from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, work, and turnaround time. Fair prices and very knowledgable mechanics and office staff. Ability to source extremely hard to find parts, engines, anything. Does not upsell, very honest, timely, and has the tools to not outsource without your knowledge. A++++. Custom built cars, rock crawlers = no issue. Knows what is what and does not pull a Schwab-Job. Would recommend to anyone!!"
5 star rating
Robert Link from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i appreciate the work and the revision of your original estimate . should i require additional work in t he future i will not hesitate in seeking your service. thanks again ! robert link"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was temporarily relocated to Chico for work and needed to get my oil changed. I had no clue where to go but was recommended by someone at California Color. A&T does a really thorough job and everyone is great to work with. They are quick about getting you in and my car has always been done by the end of the day. I have recommended them to several friends."
5 star rating
Rick Sorling from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Found a great shop that out services the dealer thank you"
5 star rating
TOM KELLY from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and professional. Jeff has worked on my family's cars for years now. I trust him."
5 star rating
LINDA OGWIN from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had appointment to have car smoged. Car was smoged in a fast and speedy manner and I was off and running. Jeff's the best!"

Reviews from Google