Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SCOTT BAUER from on 4/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff always provides great customer service and communicates well with you to inform you of what your vehicle needs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"as always Jeff & his team do the best work. they are fast & reasonably priced. they check for other problems & alert you for any need repairs."
5 star rating
PATRICIA SHORT from on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service! My problem was taken care of in super time."
5 star rating
JENNY WALTER from on 11/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are always great, I never go anywhere else. Thanks!"
5 star rating
PATRICIA SHORT from on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and his crew are very responsive and professional. I wouldn't use anyone else for my car needs!"
5 star rating
BRUCE WEBER from on 10/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Did an oil change and tire rotation while I waited,will return as soon as I need another oil change/tire rotation,thanks Jeff,Bruce Weber!"
5 star rating
BEN POWELL from on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"smog service was required on my motorhome and they had it in and out in 1/2 hour. Very courteous and easy to deal with. will be back next time"
5 star rating
MARGIE TARESH from on 9/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great value and always accommodating!!"
5 star rating
KATHREEN LAMMERS from on 7/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual!"
5 star rating
SHIRLEY WILLIAMS from on 7/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your good service works for me!!"

Reviews from Google