Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jellison John & Pat from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Enjoyed having Jeff take care of my wife's car. He did an excellent job."
5 star rating
CHRISTOPHER WEAVER from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Again, A&T took care of my Land Cruiser and did an amazing job. The folks here are honest, conscientious and friendly. Hands down, the best place in town!"
5 star rating
Linda Carmichael from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my Volvo in due to a shrill noise coming from the engine. My check engine light was also on. The mechanic and receptionist were both very friendly and helpful. The diagnosis was a Volvo recall issue. So I took it to the Volvo dealer for the recall repair. Thanks A&T !!"
5 star rating
JOHN DAVIS from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every time I come in the problem is fixed quickly and correctly. Clean and professional shop with clean and professional employees."
5 star rating
PAM CHASE /SPONSLER from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and his team of experts always take good care of my families vehicles, when you leave you know they have your safety in mind."
5 star rating
ELIZABETH PATTERSON from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love you guys! Simple, quick resolution."
5 star rating
Dani Rogers from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A & T got our pick up in at the last minute for a smog. They were very friendly and got it back to us quickly. Would definitely go back!"
5 star rating
Sandy Anderson from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What I really appreciated was the clean waiting room and the coffee. The service on my car started at the appointed time, there was no waiting. Everyone was friendly. i was out of there before my coffee had time to cool off!! I took the owner's business cards to pass out to my friends who might want to also get their cars "smogged"."
5 star rating
TONY SMITH from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and my car was repaired in a timely manner!"
5 star rating
CHRISTOPHER WEAVER from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience! Simply put, A&T Auto Care Inc. is second to none!"

Reviews from Google