Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JENNY WALTER from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are always great, I never go anywhere else. Thanks!"
5 star rating
PATRICIA SHORT from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service! My problem was taken care of in super time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"as always Jeff & his team do the best work. they are fast & reasonably priced. they check for other problems & alert you for any need repairs."
5 star rating
SCOTT BAUER from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff always provides great customer service and communicates well with you to inform you of what your vehicle needs"
5 star rating
ELIZABETH PATTERSON from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So much better than a large impersonal shop. Clean and friendly!"
5 star rating
MARK JACKSON from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have used A&T AutoCare for years and always receive the best service."
5 star rating
CARROL MARSHALL from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your vehicles worked on, whether it is a major repair to smog test. Fair prices & great service."
5 star rating
CARL LIEBERUM from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and his crew have always kept our vehicles in top running condition. I would recommend A & T for your auto care needs!"
5 star rating
Charles BARRETT from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I heard about Jeff from someone at Les Schwab. I needed a smog check, and Jeff was pretty busy, but he managed to squeeze me in to his schedule, and even gave me some advice on some other things to think about as far as maintenance. Great service! I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Delphine Winter from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Really friendly! Loved Jamie!"

Reviews from Google