Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JIM CLAWSON from on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our vehicles to A & T for several years. Always get to the root of the problem in a timely manner. Stands behind his work."
5 star rating
Jellison John & Pat from on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work was great. Done on time; and as agreed price."
5 star rating
CHRISTOPHER WEAVER from on 12/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff runs an amazing business, and I always feel valued and taken care of. This past visit was no different than any other time. The folks at A&T AutoCare Inc. are consitent, caring and reliable."
5 star rating
JERRY JOHNSON from on 12/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been letting Jeff take care of my cars since 1995! Never a complaint. Very accessible and caring. And he fits my budget!"
5 star rating
CHRISTOPHER WEAVER from on 11/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience! Simply put, A&T Auto Care Inc. is second to none!"
5 star rating
TONY SMITH from on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and my car was repaired in a timely manner!"
5 star rating
Sandy Anderson from on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What I really appreciated was the clean waiting room and the coffee. The service on my car started at the appointed time, there was no waiting. Everyone was friendly. i was out of there before my coffee had time to cool off!! I took the owner's business cards to pass out to my friends who might want to also get their cars "smogged"."
5 star rating
Dani Rogers from on 10/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A & T got our pick up in at the last minute for a smog. They were very friendly and got it back to us quickly. Would definitely go back!"
5 star rating
ELIZABETH PATTERSON from on 9/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love you guys! Simple, quick resolution."
5 star rating
PAM CHASE /SPONSLER from on 9/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and his team of experts always take good care of my families vehicles, when you leave you know they have your safety in mind."

Reviews from Google