Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ZACUARY lipman from on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work !"
5 star rating
Ben Berry from on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people very informative and they help out more than what you need thorough inspections"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and efficient."
5 star rating
TOM KELLY from on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff has taken care of our cars for several years now. He is very honest and professional. I will always take my cars to him for repairs and scheduled maintenance."
5 star rating
LINDA OGWIN from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had appointment to have car smoged. Car was smoged in a fast and speedy manner and I was off and running. Jeff's the best!"
5 star rating
TOM KELLY from on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and professional. Jeff has worked on my family's cars for years now. I trust him."
5 star rating
Rick Sorling from on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Found a great shop that out services the dealer thank you"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was temporarily relocated to Chico for work and needed to get my oil changed. I had no clue where to go but was recommended by someone at California Color. A&T does a really thorough job and everyone is great to work with. They are quick about getting you in and my car has always been done by the end of the day. I have recommended them to several friends."
5 star rating
Robert Link from on 1/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i appreciate the work and the revision of your original estimate . should i require additional work in t he future i will not hesitate in seeking your service. thanks again ! robert link"
5 star rating
Robert Lavanaugh from on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, work, and turnaround time. Fair prices and very knowledgable mechanics and office staff. Ability to source extremely hard to find parts, engines, anything. Does not upsell, very honest, timely, and has the tools to not outsource without your knowledge. A++++. Custom built cars, rock crawlers = no issue. Knows what is what and does not pull a Schwab-Job. Would recommend to anyone!!"

Reviews from Google