Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CARROL MARSHALL from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best auto care in Chico"
5 star rating
SHIRLEY WILLIAMS from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am pleased with your efficiency, quality of work, and honesty. In fact, I need to make an appointment for an oil change soon!"
5 star rating
ROXANNA VARGAS from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and nice."
5 star rating
AUDRA HOWARD from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff is knowledgeable, responsive, and completes auto repairs in a timely manner which is greatly appreciated!"
5 star rating
RALPH LA ROSSA from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner but thanks to your great service we've been traveling throughout the So. West without any trouble. Truck runs great. No problems. I'd recommend you anytime. R.L"
5 star rating
GREG MULKEY from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"320 miles and fluid levels are looking the same Thanx"
5 star rating
SHIRLEY WILLIAMS from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the courtesy, reliability and good service at A&T Auto. I will certainly continue to have my car serviced there."
5 star rating
JIM HENSLEY from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"you always take good care of us"
5 star rating
PATRICIA SHORT from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great! Took Jeff's advice and rotated my tires.... tires were off balance. Thanks Jeff! Excellent job and advice!"
5 star rating
MARGARET LAMMERS from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have done this before!"

Reviews from Google