Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chris Weaver from chico on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have had nothing but great service from A&T!"
5 star rating
Marlan Stover from chico on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Jeff is amazing with the quality of his work, his flexibility in scheduling, fast turnaround, and his ability to explain vehicle problems in simple terms that I can understand. Jeff is an Honest person, which is hard to find these days in the Automotive Repair Industry."
5 star rating
PATRICIA SHORT from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I do!"
5 star rating
KATHREEN LAMMERS from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough good things about Jeff at A&T Auto. He has been taking care of my cars for 12 years. He is always there for me and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
MARGARET LAMMERS from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job Jeff!"
5 star rating
BEN POWELL from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your service has always been excellent."
5 star rating
MARK LACKEY from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick and friendly with no questions asked. Thank you again."
5 star rating
IDA CRAWFORD from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Picking me up at my house and bringing me back is a plus."
5 star rating
JERRY BAILES from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great !! Love the care you with our cars,Thank You!!!"
5 star rating
BRUCE WEBER from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff does great work for a fair price.Car is always ready when promised,and he helps me decide what to do on my two cars that I own.He is friendly and local,Bruce Weber!"

Reviews from Google