Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gemma Stoll from chico on 4/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"the company is very personal, which is what I was looking for! I don't know much about cars, but I wanted to make sure my car was in good shape. I also didn't want to pay extra to take it to a dealership to have it looked at. I was able to have all my questions answered about my car in a way I have not in the past. Jamie was very warm and friendly!"
5 star rating
Mark Anderson from chico on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Camry SE and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I would say, they are very professional, work is done in timely fashion, i always get my car back when it's expected. Jamie is friendly, and very knowlagable, on the phone. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a car repairs, or maintenance for their vehicle."
5 star rating
J. Hermann from chico on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"It's the Best I have been going there for two years and they always took good care of my car. I trust their service so much that when I had a lube & oil at a place I had a coupon for and was told at the shop with the coupon that my radiator needed replaced and they gave me a quote $50.00 cheaper I still called A & T to have the work done. I trust them and know if they fixed it, it will work."
5 star rating
Courtney Cabezut from chico on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Excellent service and great quality"
5 star rating
Margaret DuFon from chico on 2/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"A & T Auto Care was recommended to me by a trusted associate, and they have not disappointed. Issues I've had with my car have been fixed without a problem and at a very reasonable price. My most recent job was the replacement of two lights: a headlight and a license plate bulb. These were done in less than half an hour on the same day I requested an appointment, and the cost was about the same that another place had quoted me for just changing the license plate bulb."
5 star rating
DARREL from on 10/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have never been disappointed with any work done at A&T. I've been a loyal customer for over a decade. "
5 star rating
Marlan Stover from chico on 9/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Jeff is amazing with the quality of his work, his flexibility in scheduling, fast turnaround, and his ability to explain vehicle problems in simple terms that I can understand. Jeff is an Honest person, which is hard to find these days in the Automotive Repair Industry."
5 star rating
Chris Weaver from chico on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have had nothing but great service from A&T!"
5 star rating
CARROL MARSHALL from on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff & his people are the very best. I had an appointment & went in , but I was a day early & they worked me in anyway. Been going to A&T AutoCare for years & will continue to do so. His rates are reasonable & they get the job done fast & accurate."
5 star rating
TONY SMITH from on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, fast and friendly!! I go to A & T for all of my auto repair needs."

Reviews from Google