Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ken Dudman from colusa on 3/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"A & T Auto Care is a cut above the rest. They do the best quality work and their customer service is outstanding! I take all my vehicles there because I know Jeff and his staff will provide the best service to ensure my loved ones will be safe in any of automobile they have serviced."
5 star rating
Gemma Stoll from chico on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Quality is great and they don't overcharge, and customer service is excellent! Jamie is awesome. She personally showed me what was going on under the hood while managing to answer the phone line and I never felt like her attention was divided. I'm impressed!"
5 star rating
Sandra McCoy from chico on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"My husband and I have a Honda, Toyota and Ford. We have taken our vehicles to A & T for years. As a retired couple we have complete confidence in Jeff's work and feel we have always been treated courteously and fairly."
5 star rating
Carmelle Anaya from chico on 9/5/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Smog Check"

"It was fine, just a smog cert."
5 star rating
Jeff Brunson from chico on 8/31/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"My second time in, and nice for me to know that I have a place to take my truck where I know the work is getting done right. Prompt service, great communication, and very trustworthy. I don't hesitate to recommend this shop to friends."
5 star rating
Chris from on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great friendly service! During a holiday!!!!!"
5 star rating
carl hurd from chico on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Call a&t! "

"I tell them to call a&t for there automotive needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent job and honest"
5 star rating
Pete Rossi from chico on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 1991 Mercury Capri and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would tell them about the excellent service and attention to detail in every aspect of inspecting a vehicle! The pride of ownership with this independent business combined with their automotive knowledge saved me a ton of money!!!"
5 star rating
Bill Holterhaus from chico on 5/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Unbelievable fast, quality repair...I can't emphasize enough how well I was treated and the quality work A &T does. And, they offered to evaluate the overall condition of mu Volvo for free!"

Reviews from Google