Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom Kelly from chico on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Best place to take your vehicle. Fair price, very honest."
5 star rating
Phillip H. from on 4/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good, frequent Communication is good as well."
5 star rating
Tracy from chico on 3/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Amazing job. I would defiantly recommend A&T auto care"
5 star rating
Janet Mallory from chico on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Jeff offers great service with a friendly attitude-"
5 star rating
Ken Dudman from colusa on 3/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"A & T Auto Care is a cut above the rest. They do the best quality work and their customer service is outstanding! I take all my vehicles there because I know Jeff and his staff will provide the best service to ensure my loved ones will be safe in any of automobile they have serviced."
5 star rating
Gemma Stoll from chico on 1/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Quality is great and they don't overcharge, and customer service is excellent! Jamie is awesome. She personally showed me what was going on under the hood while managing to answer the phone line and I never felt like her attention was divided. I'm impressed!"
5 star rating
Sandra McCoy from chico on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"My husband and I have a Honda, Toyota and Ford. We have taken our vehicles to A & T for years. As a retired couple we have complete confidence in Jeff's work and feel we have always been treated courteously and fairly."
5 star rating
Carmelle Anaya from chico on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Smog Check"

"It was fine, just a smog cert."
5 star rating
Jeff Brunson from chico on 9/2/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Pickup C1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"My second time in, and nice for me to know that I have a place to take my truck where I know the work is getting done right. Prompt service, great communication, and very trustworthy. I don't hesitate to recommend this shop to friends."
5 star rating
Chris from on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great friendly service! During a holiday!!!!!"

Reviews from Google